Post Hello from Switzerland !

Hello from Switzerland !
    Hi everybody,

I'm new here and I would like to introduce myself.

My name's Kris and like I said it in the title, I live in Switzerland, Neuchâtel for those who know , I'm (nearly) 18 y/o and I'm studying commerce.

We've always been passionated about cars in my family and I'm lucky enough to own some supercars (most Italians).

I think that I have enough talked about myself . Now I'm going to post some pictures of our Lamborghini Huracan. It has already been a while since we received it (september 2014). We use the car as one of our daily driver. Before the Huracan, we had two or three first gen Gallardo, then the first version of the Superleggera, which we have covered over 80'000km with. After the first SL, we swapped to the LP570 Superleggera (which we still own) and have used it as a DD aswell. So the Huracan is a logical suite !

Here is the car :

It's finished in Bianco Icarus with the 20'' Mimas wheels
    The interior features black alcantara with red stitching.

Hello from Switzerland !-img_8689-jpg
    Hello from Switzerland !-img_8707-jpg
    Hello from Switzerland !-img_8730-jpg

With it's brother
    Hello from Switzerland !-img_9068-jpg

Back from Italy
    Hello from Switzerland !-img_9225-jpg

Hope you enjoyed my first post
    Attached Images Attached Images Hello from Switzerland !-img_8689-jpg 
    "The fact is I don't drive just to get from A to B. I enjoy feeling the car's reactions, becoming part of it."

- Enzo Ferrari

Welcome Kris! It's interesting that you use it as daily driver even during winter, i did the same before the snow started to fall, then i picked up an A4 allroad as daily driver. I never owned an Gallardo, which one do you like better?
    2015 Verde Mantis Lamborghini Huracan

Welcome mate! Great to see that you finally posted! You forgot to mention one thing: Watches!